

ROLL OF HONOUR

2016 INAUGURAL AWARDS

Distinguished Service Awards

Dr Raymond Refaussé Kim Collis Stephen Connelly **Recordkeeper of the Year** Sarah Wickham **Recordkeeping service of the Year** South West Heritage Trust

2017

Distinguished Service Awards

Ms Lesley Richmond Ms Aideen Ireland Recordkeeper of the Year

Dr Melinda Haunton **Recordkeeping service of the Year** Worcester Archive & Archaeology Centre **New Professional Of The Year – inaugural award** James Elder

2018

Distinguished Service Awards

Margaret Turner Elspeth Reid Susan Healy **Recordkeeper of the Year** Erin Lee **Recordkeeping service of the Year** Central Bank of Ireland Archive **New Professional Of The Year** Zoe Fullard

2019

Distinguished Service Awards

David Mander OBE Debby Rohan Mark Allen **Recordkeeper of the Year** Elaine MacGillwray **Recordkeeping service of the Year** Not awarded **New Professional Of The Year** Julie Devenney

2020 & 2021

Awards not run due to COVID-19 pandemic

2022

Distinguished Service Awards

Michael Cook Declan Kelly Brian Smith Maggie Tohill Julie Devenney

2022

Recordkeeper of the Year Katie Proctor Recordkeeping service of the Year Barnsley Archives and Local Studies New Professional Of The Year Gemma Evans

2023

Distinguished Service Awards

Antony Oliver Sally McInnes Vicki Wilkinson **Recordkeeper of the Year** Louise Neilson **Recordkeeping service of the Year** Jersey Archives **New Professional Of The Year** Fran Horner