CEO urges ARA members to vote

Eight ARA members are standing for election to the ARA Board. There aresix vacancies.

The candidates are:

Jessamy Carlson

Justin Cavernelis-Frost 

Craig Moore

Lee Pretlove

Louise Ray

Anna Siddall

Catherine Taylor

and Vicki Wilkinson.


Read election statements from each candidate here.

ARA members can vote in one of two ways: in person at the ARA AGM or remotely.

If the ARA has an email address for you, you will receive an email from Electoral Reform Services on or after 15 April. Please read the email carefully; it will tell you everything you need to do. If you receive ARA material by post rather than email, you will receive your AGM/election material that way. 


john chambers 149x99'Please vote, we've made it at easy as we can' says ARA Chief Executive John Chambers.  'The apathy shown by members about the last two AGMs has been overwhelming'.

The AGM is being held on 20 May at 2.30 at the Small Hall, Friends House, 173 Euston Road, London NW1 2BJ. All members are welcome.