Who’s in the group and how to contact us


The Film, Sound and Photography Group (FSPG) representatives are listed below: 

Chair: David Baldwin

Secretary: Ellie Millar

Treasurer: Martin Astell

Website Officer: Ann Chow 

Committee Members: Cathlin Macaulay, Jonathan Draper, Martin Devereux, Alistair Bell, Rebekah Taylor, Catriona Cannon, Stacey Anderson

Contact us with queries at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Follow us on Twitter: @ARAFSPG