Contact Us

Section for Archives and Technology Committee  

Email us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow us on Twitter: @ARAArchiTech

Chair: Dr Jenny Bunn, The National Archives

Secretary: Leah Johnston, University College London Special Collections

Treasurer: Emma Hancox, University of Bristol

Joint Training Officer: Rachael Delaney, Building Design Partnership

Joint Training Officer: Ceri Humphries, Natural History Museum

Joint Training Officer: Inez McGregor, University College London

Communications Officer: Ashleigh Hawkins, University of Liverpool

Social Media and Web Officer: Andrew Janes, The National Archives

Relationship with researchers: Dr James Baker, University of Sussex

Committee member without porfolio: David Underdown, The National Archives