'Free conference' bursary winners announced

'Quality of student applicatons, particularly, was very highindeed' '

The recipients of a Brighton 2012 conference bursary have been chosen. These members will enjoy a free conference, just paying for their own alcohol. There were 44 valid applications for these bursaries: ‘the quality of the student applications,  particularly,  was very high indeed’ says ARA Chief Executive John Chambers. 

The Bursaries winners are: 

Sarah Cox
Kat Petersen
Laura Hynds
Anne-Grethe Jensen
Richard Wade
Richard Nichols
Lucy Bonner
Barry Houlihan
Heather Romaine

The Brighton Conference takes place from 29 to 31 August. See full details here.